Würffel Estonia

Estonian electropop trio consisting of Rosanna Lints (voc), Kaspar Kalluste (drums, live electronics, b.voc), and Tarvi Kull (keyboard, live electronics, vocals). Würffel released their first single “Overnight” in March 2014. Their first EP was released in spring 2014 and debut album "Beats & Bubbles" in March 2015. ... more

contact / help

Contact Würffel

Streaming and
Download help